We want to hear from you!

Please reach out to us
by using the form below.
dream team_edited.png


11403 Barker Cypress,

Ste J #121

Cypress, TX 77433 


aaetaomega logo.png

"The Dream Team"

FormerPresident Jolanda Thomas,

Current President Bonita Saulsberry, and

1st Vice-President Carla Coleman Butler

If you're a member of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Inc. and would like to visit our chapter, indicate that in your message, and our Membership Committee will contact you with more information.

Success! Message received.